The School Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. in the Administration Office of the Belle Fourche School District #9-1.

All Board meetings are open to the public and all actions authorized or required by law are taken at those meetings. The School Board welcomes attendance at meetings by employees, students, parents, and members of the community.

Patrons who wish to discuss a matter with the board are asked to contact the , Robin Waggener, Administrative Assistant, in advance by calling 723-3355, Extension 1.

Board Member -- Residence -- Term Expires
Scott Reder, President -- Belle Fourche -- 2026
Nita Justice, Vice-President -- Belle Fourche -- 2024
Tara Knapp, Member -- Belle Fourche -- 2024

Greg Krajewski, Member -- Belle Fourche -- 2024
Dr. Faye LaDuke-Pelster, Member -- Belle Fourche -- 2026

Jade Larson, Member -- Belle Fourche -- 2025
Mike Tyndall, Member -- Belle Fourche -- 2025

2022-23 BFSD School Board Members